About Us » School Board

School Board

The Clay County Board of Education meets in regular session on the 4th Monday night every month unless otherwise posted. All meetings begin at 6:00 pm in the board room of the Clay County Board of Education office.
School Board Members
Dr. Jason Shook,  Chairperson jshook@clayschools.org
Mr. Robert Caldwell,  Vice-Chairperson rcaldwell@clayschools.org
Mrs. Reba Beck  rbeck@clayschools.org
Mrs. Kelly Crawford kcrawford@clayschools.org
Mr. Danny Jones  djones@clayschools.org


2022 Approved Board Minutes